Personal tools
Contact Us 24/7 > 1 866.SIX FEET
Sections

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Home > About > News & Events > News > Eleven Tickets Closed at 7th Plone Tune-Up Event

Eleven Tickets Closed at 7th Plone Tune-Up Event

November 16, 2008

20+ people participated in the 7th Plone Tune-Up held on Friday, November 14th. The event was led by Andi Zeidler (Jarn) starting at 7am US ET/ 13h GMT +1 and then by Clayton Parker (Six Feet Up) after 12pm US ET/ 18h GMT +1.

This worldwide effort resulted in 11 Plone tickets closed. The list of tickets closed at the Nov. 14th Plone Tune-Up can be viewed on the Plone Trac instance.

Plone Tune-Ups are regular online events that aim at addressing tickets in the Plone issue tracker and advancing the Plone CMS in general.

The next Plone Tune-Up will take place on December 5th.

Next Steps


Select a type of support:

Contact our sales team

First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone Number:
Message:
Fight spam:
What is + ?
 
Call Us 1 866.SIX FEET
Sections